Alicia Keys is DM’ing Her Fans The Tracklist For Her Album

Alicia Keys is keeping things interesting for the the release of her upcoming album, HERE. Over the weekend, a few lucky fans were surprised to see a Direct Message and a new follow from the Grammy-winning superstar on Twitter, and in the DM was the full tracklist for the album, which is slated for a Nov. 4 release.

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War