Wednesday, March 29, 2017
video

Today, Nike introduces its newest and latest innovative silhouette, the LunarCharge. Transforming comfort through a sneaker that leverages Nike’s latest running technology, the Lunarlon...
video

The Black Eyed Peas last week premiered their Spanish-language version of “Where Is The Love?” called “Donde Esta El Amor?” during the Premios de...

Remember when Kanye West decided to stage his apocalypse-themed Yeezy Season 3 fashion show at Madison Square Garden and charged something like $100 a...

11 things to do in Colorado this Labor Day weekend - http://www.denverpost.com/2016/09/01/things-to-do-labor-day-weekend-denver-colorado/ 2. NARCOS IS ON NETFLIX! Season 2!!!! Are you binge watching tonight? This weekend?...

DMX welcomes baby number 15 - http://www.tmz.com/2016/08/22/dmx-15th-baby-born/ 2. New Jumanji’ Film underway, Dwayne Johnson say's it will not be a Reboot -  http://www.thewrap.com/dwayne-johnson-says-upcoming-jumanji-film-will-not-be-a-reboot/   3. KFC’s Fried Chicken-Scented Sunscreen - http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/keep-from-getting-too-crispy-with-kfcs-fried-chicken-scented-sunscreen_us_57bb09f0e4b00d9c3a18a488 

 Eminem Joins Drake On Stage in Detroit - http://www.eonline.com/news/788182/drake-brings-eminem-on-stage-in-detroit-why-the-moment-was-so-legendary 2. Playboy Mansion sold for $100 million - http://money.cnn.com/2016/08/17/real_estate/playboy-mansion-sale/index.html 3. Nebraska Dad Accidentally Eats 4 Pot Brownies, Purposely Insults Family...

1.  There’s new food (and beer) at Mile High for a new Broncos season -  http://kdvr.com/2016/08/16/theres-new-food-and-beer-at-mile-high-for-a-new-broncos-season/   2. There’s a Petition to Make Kanye West the Super Bowl...

Police Capture Man Climbing Trump Tower  - http://abcnews.go.com/US/man-spotted-scaling-side-trump-tower-york/story?id=41278389   2. Meet the two new Girl Scout cookies - http://www.today.com/food/meet-two-new-girl-scout-cookies-we-think-they-re-t101697   3. The New 'NBA 2K17' Trailer - http://uproxx.com/dimemag/nba-2k17-dream-team-usa-basketball-rio/

Mark Sanchez named starting QB in Broncos’ preseason opener - http://www.espn.com/nfl/story/_/id/17256260/denver-broncos-announce-quarterback-mark-sanchez-start-preseason-opener   2. Flying cars are possible in 5 years - http://www.businessinsider.com/peter-diamandis-flying-cars-are-possible-in-5-years-2016-8   3. The Official Trailer For Bad Santa...

Broncos pick up Mile High Stadium naming rights - http://www.denverpost.com/2016/08/03/broncos-pick-up-mile-stadium-naming-rights/    The Electric Skateboard Company That Would Take Over the World - http://www.wired.com/2016/08/electric-skateboard-company-take-world/   WGBH ‘disappointed’ in...
- Advertisement -