See Janet Jackson’s New Album Tracklist

Janet Jackson has just shared more details on her new album Unbreakable, due out Oct. 2. Along with the singles “No Sleeep” (featuring J. Cole) and “The Great Forever,” the album will feature the singer’s second Missy Elliott collaboration: “Burnitup!”, which she premiered live earlier this week.


The tracklist for Unbreakable is below, with Missy Elliott and J. Cole remaining the only announced guests:

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (ft. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (ft. J. Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright