Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, April 18th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, April 18th. 2019):



Click here to start FREE download!

Track Listing:


Khalid feat. Megan Thee Stallion & Yo Gotti / Talk (Remix)
Lil’ Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus / Old Town Road (Remix)
YG feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean, & Nicki Minaj / Big Bank
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie / Look Back At It
Post Malone feat. Swae Lee / Sunflower (Remix)
Chris Brown feat. Lil’ Wayne & French Montana / Loyal
Benny Blanco feat. Halsey & Khalid / Eastside (Remix)
J. Cole / Middle Child
Schoolboy Q feat. Travis Scott / Chopstix
Alec King feat. Rich The Kid / Keep It Real
21 Savage feat. J. Cole / A Lot
Bazzi / Mine
Kiana Lede feat. Lil’ Baby / Ex (Remix)

Comments are closed.