Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, June 13th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, June 13th. 2019):



Click HERE to begin free download!

Track Listing:

Khalid feat. Megan The Stallion & Yo Gotti Talk
Ariana Grande feat. 2 Chainz 7 Rings (Remix)
Logic feat. Gucci Mane Icy
J. Cole feat. TLC Crooked Smile
Lil’ Baby & Gunna Close Friends
YG feat. My Hitta
Meek Mill feat. Ella Mai 24/7
Benny Blanco feat. Khalid & Halsey Eastside
DJ Khaled feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, etc. You Stay
Daddy Yankee feat. Katy Perry & Snow Con Calma (Remix)
DJ Mustard feat. Migos Pure Water
Chris Brown feat. Lil’ Wayne Loyal
Bryce Vine feat. YG La La Land

Comments are closed.