Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, May 16th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Thursday, May 16th. 2019):



Click HERE to begin free download!

Track Listing:

DJ Mustard feat. Migos Pure Water
Chris Brown feat. Nicki Ninaj & G-Eazy Wobble Up
Bad Bunny feat. Drake Mia
Daddy Yankee feat. Katy Perry & Snow Con Calma (Remix)
G-Eazy feat. Cardi B No Limit
Khalid feat. Megan Thee Stallion & Yo Gotti Talk (Remix)
Lil’ Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus Old Town Road (Remix)
Alec King feat. Rich The Kid Keep It Real
Travis Scott feat. Weeknd Wake Up
Tyga Hot Damn
Game feat. Jeremih All Eyez
Meek Mill feat. Drake Going Bad
Fat Joe feat. French Montana & Remy Ma All The Way Up

Comments are closed.