Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, July 2nd. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, July 2nd. 2019):



Click HERE to begin free download!

Track Listing:

Ed Sheeran feat. Chance The Rapper Cross Me
Post Malone Candy Paint
Bryce Vine feat. YG La La Land
YG feat. Drake Who Do You Love
DJ Mustard feat. Migos Pure Water
Omarion feat. Chris Brown Post To Be
DJ Khaled feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, etc. You Stay
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Look Back At It
Kiana Lede feat. Offset Bouncin’
D.R.A.M. feat. Lil’ Yachty Broccoli
Travis Scott feat. Weeknd Wake Up
Juice WRLD Lucid Dreams
Lizzo Truth Hurts

Comments are closed.