Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, June 18th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, June 18th. 2019):



Click HERE to begin free download!

Track Listing:

Post Malone feat. Roddy Rich & Tyga Wow. (Remix)
Travis Porter Ayy Ladies
DJ Khaled feat, Meek Mill, J Balvin, etc. You Stay
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber I Don’t Care
J. Cole Middle Child
Chance The Rapper feat. 2 Chainz No Problem
Travis Scott feat. Weeknd Wake Up
Khalid feat. Lil’ Wayne Location (Remix)
Lil’ Baby & Gunna Close Friends
YG feat. Tyga & Jon Z Go Loko
Tyga feat. Offset Taste
Daddy Yankee feat. Katy Perry & Snow Con Calma (Remix)
Kiana Lede feat. Offset Bouncin’

Comments are closed.