Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, May 7th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Tuesday, May 7th. 2019):



Click HERE to begin free download!

Track Listing:


Daddy Yankee feat. Katy Perry & Snow / Con Calma (Remix)

Chris Brown feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy / Wobble Up
J. Cole / Middle Child
Travis Scott feat. Kendrick Lamar / Goosebumps
Lil’ Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus / Old Town Road (Remix)
Alec King feat. Rich The Kid / Keep It Real
Khalid feat. Megan Thee Stallion & Yo Gotti / Talk (Remix)
Travis Scott feat. Weeknd / Wake Up
Drake / In My Feelings
YG feat. Tyga & Jon Z / Go Loko
Post Malone feat. Roddy Rich & Tyga / Wow. (Remix)
Ariana Grande / Break Up With Your Girlfriend I’m Bored
Childish Gambino / 3005


Comments are closed.