Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Wednesday, April 10th. 2019)

Listen to & download the Mile High City’s favorite daily mixshow right here, and be sure to tune in every weekday at 5PM to catch the mix live!

Slim & DJ Bedz – 5 O’Clock Mix Block (Wednesday, April 10th. 2019):



Click here to start FREE download!

Track Listing:

21 Savage feat. J. Cole / A Lot

Travis Scott feat. Weeknd / Wake Up
Alec King feat. Rich The Kid / Keep It Real
Schoolboy Q feat. Nas / Studio (Remix)
Lil’ Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus / Old Town Road (Remix)
Post Malone feat. Roddy Rich & Tyga / Wow. (Remix)
Blueface feat. Cardi B & YG / Thotiana (Remix)
Post Malone feat. Swae Lee / Sunflower (Remix)
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie / Look Back At It
Rich The Kid feat. Gucci Mane, YG, & 2 Chainz / Plug Walk (Remix)
Meek Mill feat. Drake / Going Bad
Juice WRLD / Lucid Dreams
Ariana Grande feat. Victoria Monet / Monopoly


Comments are closed.