Snoop Dogg Officially Drops New Album ‘Neva Left’

After teasing his 15th studio album for months now, Long Beach’s own drops Neva Left. For weeks, Snoop Dogg issued snippets of what made up the sum of the 16-cut LP, sharing singles, nostalgic artwork and visuals (see: Chi Modu) , before releasing the official tracklist (below). The project is laden with features by the likes of K. Camp, Rick Ross, KRS-One, Wiz Khalifa, Method Man and B-Real, among many others.

Snoop Dogg – Neva Left:

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” (Feat. Rick Rock)
3. “Bacc In da Dayz” (Feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” (Feat. K CAMP)
6. “Swivel” (Feat. Stresmatic)
7. “Go On” (Feat. October London)
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” (Feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. “420 (Blaze Up)” (Feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. “Lavender” (Nightfall Remix) (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA)
12. “Let Us Begin” (Feat. KRS-One)
13. “Mount Kushmore” (Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. “Vapors” (DJ Battlecat Remix) (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. “Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” (Feat. Big Bub)

Spin Neva Left below.

Comments are closed.