The Soundtrack for Madden 19 Unveiled: Migos, Jay Rock, Cardi B & More

Madden fans today EA Sports unveiled the Madden 19 soundtrack on Spotify playlist which you can check out below. The new Madden game is set to drop on August 10th 2018.



Peep out the official Madden NFL 19 Soundtrack

Anderson .Paak – “Bubblin”

A$AP Ferg – “Eulogy”

A$AP Rocky – “Bad Company” (feat. BlocBoy JB)

Berner – “Loose Lips” (feat. Pusha T, Conway & Fresh)

Blackway – “Bourbon Street”

Cardi B – “Money Bag”

Creek Boyz – “Boss Right Now”

Denzel Curry – “Sumo”

Desiigner – “This, That”

Flatbush Zombies – “Headstone”

Innanet James – “Bag”

Jay Rock – “WIN”

Kamaiyah – “Addicted To Ballin’” (feat. ScHoolboyQ)

Lil Baby – “Life Goes On” (feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)

Lil Skies – “Welcome To The Rodeo”

Migos – “Supastars”

Migos – “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”

Nick Grant – “All In Stride”

N.O.R.E. – “Don’t Know” (feat. Fat Joe)

Pell – “Hear Me”

P-Lo – “samesquad”

Post Malone – “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Pusha T – “If You Know You Know”

Skizzy Mars – “American Dream”

Slim Jxmmi – “Brxnks Truck” (feat. Rae Sremmurd)

T.I. – “Laugh At You”

Tee Grizzley – “Light” (feat. Lil Yachty)

YG – “Big Bank” (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)

Yo Gotti – “2 Up”

Young M.A – “Car Confessions”

Young Thug – “Anybody” (feat. Nicki Minaj)


Link for Spotify Playlist 


Find out more details about Madden 19 via

Comments are closed.